-6.8 C
New York
Sunday, January 21, 2024

FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION Publicizes the Debut of its First EN Era of Male VTubers, “Avallum”


Thanks for publishing this info in your web site. You’ll find the unique textual content on Thailand Occasion Information.

TOKYO, Jan. 19, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — VTuber company FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION, operated by REALITY Studios, Inc. (Headquarters in Minato-ku, Tokyo, President and CEO: Kosuke Sugiyama, wholly-owned subsidiary of GREE, Inc.) introduced the debut of its first English-speaker-oriented male VTuber group “Avallum”.

Debut Stream Begin
January 28 (Solar) 11:00 AM JST
January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST


Teaser Video: https://youtu.be/q8bG_ujKmcw

FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION at the moment boasts 13 uniquely proficient JP members, and with the assist of its followers, the company has reached a complete subscriber rely of over 100,000.

This time, with the objective of delivering the final word leisure expertise to a wider viewers, the 5 member group “Avallum” has been shaped. The actions of “Avallum” will probably be primarily targeted on English audio system. X (previously Twitter) accounts and YouTube channels are on-line now and actions will begin shortly.

The relay-style debut streams will start on January 28 (Solar) 11:00 AM JST, and January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST, showcasing their charisma, objectives, and personalities. Proper afterward, their first unique track will probably be launched.

FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION reveals no indicators of slowing down both, with auditions set to begin round spring to take onboard new abilities for the subsequent EN wave.

Abilities:

Gale Galleon
Artwork & Design: Kokokanata https://twitter.com/cocokana_ovo
Debut Stream: January 28 (Solar) 11:00 AM JST, January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/@galegalleon
X:https://twitter.com/GaleGalleon

Cassian Floros
Artwork & Design: Yamada Shiro https://twitter.com/yamashiro_k
Debut Stream: January 28 (Solar) 11:30 AM JST, January 27 (Sat) 6:30 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@CassianFloros
X: https://twitter.com/CassianFloros

Lucien Lunaris
Artwork & Design: Inutsuki Kemuri https://twitter.com/takerunamito
Debut Stream: January 28 (Solar) 12:00 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LucienLunaris
X: https://twitter.com/LucienLunaris

Zander Netherbrand
Artwork & Design: Namakawa https://twitter.com/morimokimori
Debut Stream: January 28 (Solar) 12:30 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 7:30 PM PST
YouTube: https://youtube.com/@ZanderNetherbrand
X: https://twitter.com/ZanNetherbrand

Rosco Graves
Artwork & Design: Shinotarou https://twitter.com/shinotaro0502
Debut Stream: January 28 (Solar) 1:00 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 8:00 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@roscograves
X: https://twitter.com/rosco_graves

REALITY Studios will proceed growing and supporting its increasing roster of abilities to offer thrilling and entertaining content material in 2024 and past.

What’s FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION?
We’re a rising VTuber company that homes people obsessed with making new and interesting content material.
https://firststage-pro.com/en/

About REALITY Studios, Inc.
We oversee a number of VTuber businesses liable for dealing with and producing wonderful and various abilities.
https://reality-studios.inc/en/

Media Package: https://greepr.my.salesforce.com/sfc/p/10000000HsbA/a/F9000000Z598/tabGBwONuu34PIMyCwfPhGz2HZcQ46hAc8r7mjWhDZw

GREE and the GREE brand are emblems or registered emblems of GREE, Inc. in Japan and/or different international locations. All different emblems are the property of their respective house owners.

The put up FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION Publicizes the Debut of its First EN Era of Male VTubers, “Avallum” appeared first on Thailand Occasion Information.



Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,912FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles